Buyback Dates

 

When you're done using your book, sell it back!  Southern Utah University Bookstore offers CASH for your unwanted textbooks during buyback. Buyback offers are based on market value as determined by the national wholesale company conducting the event, with premium pricing offered for titles that will be used at SUU during the next semester (provided the SUU Bookstore is not already overstocked).

  • Items not eligible for buyback include single-use items (workbooks, access codes, etc.), old editions, and damaged items. Resalable condition is determined by the Buyer: damaged or missing covers, missing pages, excessive writing or highlighting, ANY liquid damage or other issues may affect buyback eligibility.
  • All buyback transactions are final. DO NOT SELL RENTAL BOOKS. Completed transactions cannot be reversed.
  • Photo ID is required for buyback transactions. 

Buyback is held at the Bookstore's buyback window in the Sharwan Smith Center during following times:

   
 2020  
   
 Spring Semester  

 
In-person buyback cancelled.   

 
Online buyback now available »  Check eligibility
   
 
   
 Summer Semester  
 Thursday, August 6 9am - 4:30pm
 Friday, August 7 9am - 4:30pm
   
 Fall Semester  
 Wednesday, September 9 9am - 4:30pm
 Thursday, September 10 9am - 4:30pm
 Friday, September 11 9am - 4:30pm
 Monday, December 14 9am - 4:30pm
 Tuesday, December 15 9am - 4:30pm
 Wednesday, December 16 9am - 4:30pm
 Thursday, December 17 9am - 4:30pm
 Friday, December 18 9am - 4:30pm
Loading...